Malvern Health & Community Welfare Trust members: Ian Warren, Lu Wengler, Vicki Mulholland, 
Helen Skurr, Gwen Heffernan, Mary Roberts, Raewyn Feast, Lindsay Jacobs, Belinda Mortlock, Donald Wright.

Long Service Recognised

At a presentation held  on December 2nd,  local resident and 2015 QSM recipient for services to health and the community, Ian Warren relinquished his post as Chairperson of the Malvern Health and Community Welfare Trust after 24 years at the helm. The...
The beautiful Lily looking majestic in her pose.

Photo Winner

Tess Rait from Tess Rail Photography did the photoshoot last weekend for the lucky prize winner of the pet photoshoot....
Left: Darfield’s Warren Thomas and Nicole Sarginson cross the finish line in the 115 kilometre Enduro class.

Original Bridge To Bridge

The Bridge to Bridge mountain bike event is actually two events held at two separate times of the year. The original...
Nathan’s long legs and determination saw him achieve a gold-medal winning performance last weekend.

Gold Medal Performance

It was definitely a proud parent moment for Bridget and Jack Carter last Sunday, December 2nd as they watched their son...
The horse that Andy Thompson made out of old horse shoes.

Local Equestrian Family

By Lucinda Jarvis. The Thompson Family are a local family based in Kirwee that shares a love and passion for equestrian...